logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

e-bot7 moves into the next batch of the globally renowned TechFounders program of the TU Munich

e-bot7 has prevailed against over 300 companies around the world and is moving into the next batch of the Techfounder program.

The accelerator brings together promising tech startups with industry partners and venture capitalists. Renowned companies such as ADAC, Miele, BMW or Bosch have joined the program to test the latest technology on the market and apply it directly in operational use. Furthermore, the start-ups can access the network, know-how and resources of the stronger industrial partners – and win them over as customers. In addition to a start-up financing of 25,000 euros, the participants will be supported by industry experts, founders, investors and scientists as mentors.

 

At the end of the program, Demo Day will give founders the opportunity to present their business ideas to more than 100 venture capitalists, business angels and press representatives. TechFounders does not charge any equity or fees.

 

The e-bot7 GmbH is a startup in the field of artificial intelligence and chatbots and provides a hybrid bot solution for customer service. The system analyses incoming messages, sends them to the right department, and provides support agents with accurate response suggestions. This reduces processing time by up to 80% and repetitive and recurring requests are automated after integration.

 

“We were already able to integrate our solution with some of the biggest customers in Germany and we are very pleased about the opportunity to integrate our solution with other well-known customers by participating in the TechFounders program.”  Fabian Beringer, founder e-bot7.

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Weltweit renommiertes TechFounders Programm von der TU München nimmt das AI Unternehmen e-bot7 in nächsten Batch auf

e-bot7 hat sich gegen über 300 Unternehmen aus aller Welt durchgesetzt und zieht in den nächsten Batch des Techfounder Programms ein.

Der Accelerator bringt vielversprechende Tech-Startups mit Industriepartnern und Venture-Kapitalgebern zusammen. Renommierte Firmen wie ADAC, Miele, Bmw oder Bosch haben sich dem Programm angeschlossen, um die neuesten Technologie am Markt zu testen und direkt im operativen Einsatz anzuwenden. Des Weiteren, können die Start-ups auf das Netzwerk, Know-how und die Ressourcen der starkernIndustriepartner zugreifen – und sie als Kunden zu gewinnen. Neben einer Startfinanzierung in Höhe von 25.000 Euro stehen den Teilnehmern Industrieexperten, Gründer, Investoren und Wissenschaftler als Mentoren zur Seite.

 

Zum Abschluss des Programms bietet der Demo Day den Gründern die Möglichkeit ihre Geschäftsidee vor mehr als 100 Venture Capitalists, Business Angels und Pressevertretern zu präsentieren. TechFounders erhebt dabei kein Eigenkapital oder Gebühren.

 

Die e-bot7 GmbH ist ein Startup im Bereich der künstlichen Intelligenz und Chatbots und liefert eine hybride Bot Lösung für den Kundenservice. Das System analysiert eingehende Nachrichten, schickt sie an die richtige Abteilung und stattet Support Agenten mit genauen Antwortvorschlägen aus. Dadurch sinkt die Bearbeitungszeit um bis zu 80% und repetitive und wiederkehrende Anfragen werden bereits nach Integration automatisiert.

 

„Wir konnten unsere Lösung bereits bei einigen der größten Kunden in Deutschland integrieren und freuen uns sehr über die Möglichkeit durch die Teilnahme am TechFounders Programm, unsere Lösung bei weiteren namhaften Kunden zu integrieren.“  Fabian Beringer, Gründer e-bot7 GmbH.