logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Agent+AI Hybrid Bot Solution for Automated Customer Service

The e-bot7 AI model integrates into your existing customer service CRM system. We extract historical support tickets to train a convolutional neural network and support your agents with a self-learning AI that automates more and more questions over time.

Say goodbye to “copy & paste” und manual typing

Agent+AI

Our hybrid bot solution works together with your agents. Once a message is received, our bot suggests the best answer to the agent directly in his existing CRM. The agent just has to confirm and the message is sent. Through this model, we can guarantee that there will be no wrong answers to your customers.

Not only does our system enable quicker and smarter responses for your agents and thus increases employee satisfaction, it also automates more and more repetitive and recurring questions since your AI will constantly learn.

Fully Automated Bot

Once our system recognizes and exceeds a certain confidence level, let’s say 99%, the answer is automatically sent out by the bot so that the agents do not even have to look at the answer anymore.

Through this, more and more questions get automated and your agents can finally concentrate on the more complex tasks. Also, your customers will love the system since questions are processed quicker, smarter and more direct on their preferred channel.

Technology

The algorithm behind our solution is based on a technologically highly complex artificial neural network, also called “convolution neural network”. The network is based on multi-dimensional layers, which retrieve their outputs based on past processes and events. The combination of our mathematical vectorization of text blocks and the constant comparison with a dynamic artificial intelligence database, result in optimal results for your customer service.

Advantages of Agent+AI

Reduce Average Handling Time and Costs

E-bot7 analyses incoming tickets and customer support requests. By tagging messages in the right categories and sending them to the right department, e-bot7 can increase agent capacity by 50%. In addition, the AI learns from every agent interaction, so it gets smarter over time.

Automate Recurring Questions

With e-bot7 you can automate repetitive and recurring questions, allowing you to concentrate on more complex tasks and solve unexpected volume spikes with ease. You can offer customer service 24/7, 365 days a year.

Consolidate your Knowledge Base

E-bot7 suggests the right answers to your agents, so that they no longer have to search through templates or knowledge articles. And of course, no more copy & paste from word documents.

Boost Employee and Customer Satisfaction

Agents can automate routine tasks, eliminate reappearing questions and focus on bringing the best experience to customers. Your agents will love their new AI co-worker.

How you can use us

Agent+AI

Enhance the efficiency of your customer service center through our hybrid bot solution Agent+AI

Chatbots

Implement Chatbots and automate recurring questions on messaging channels such as Facebook Messenger, Whatsapp & Co.

Internal Knowledge Base

Integrate a constantly improving AI database that will learn from itself through every interaction

Automate your customer service through AI

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I use e-bot7 inside my customer service center?

We take care of the integration into your existing CRM system. Depending on which CRM you are using, the integration time is between 4h and 3 days. We take care of the entire process. We only need existing historical support tickets, with which we can build the basis of your AI system. The system is then ready to use and immediately helps you in your operational business.

Which processes can e-bot7 automate?

1. Incoming messages are analyzed and automatically forwarded to the right department. Once there, the agent receives valuable data on the type, sentiment and priority of the request. 2. The Agent + AI model provides agents with valuable suggestions directly in their CRM system and enables smart and fast responses. 3. If a certain probability level is exceeded, the AI model sends the response automatically, without any work from your side.

How secure is the data?

You can decide for yourself whether you want to host in our secure cloud or on your own infrastructure. We emphasize great importance to the security of your data and have therefore ISO certified servers with the highest security standards.

If you have any questions just give us a call: +49 (0) 89 33984110

or contact us via e-mail: info@e-bot7.com

logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Agent+KI Bot Hybridlösung für Automatisierten Kundenservice

Das e-bot7 KI-Modell wird in Ihr bestehendes Kundenservice CRM System integriert. Wir extrahieren historische Support Anfragen um ein „Convolutional Neural Network“ zu trainieren und statten Ihre Agenten mit einer AI Unterstützung aus, die mehr und mehr Anfragen automatisiert und selbst lernt.

Verabschieden Sie sich von “Copy & Paste” und manuellen Texteingaben

Agent+KI

Unsere KI Hybridlösung arbeitet mit Ihren Support Mitarbeitern zusammen. Sobald eine Anfrage eingeht, schlägt der Bot Ihren Mitarbeitern die bestmögliche Antwort direkt in ihrem CRM vor. Der Mitarbeiter bestätigt kurz und die Anfrage wird sofort verschickt. Dadurch ist sichergestellt, dass nie eine falsche Antwort an den Kunden versendet wird.

Der Prozess verhilft Ihren Mitarbeitern nicht nur zu schnelleren Antworten und höherer Zufriedenheit, sondern automatisiert nach und nach wiederkehrende Anfragen, da die künstliche Intelligenz konstant mitlernt.

Vollautomatisierter Bot

Sobald das System ein bestimmtes Sicherheitslevel erreicht hat z.B. 99%, wird die Antwort automatisiert versendet, ohne dass ein Support Agent die Antwort bearbeiten muss.

Dadurch werden mehr und mehr Anfragen automatisiert und Ihre Mitarbeiter können sich auf komplexere Aufgaben konzentrieren. Auch Kunden werden das System lieben, da ihre Fragen schneller, direkter und einfacher beantwortet werden.

Technologie

Unser Algorithmus hinter unserer Lösung basiert auf einem technologisch hochkomplexen künstlichem Neuralen Netz, auch genannt  “Convolutional Neural Network”. Dem Netz liegen mehrdimensionale Schichten zugrunde, die auf vergangenen Ereignissen und Prozessen zurückgreifen und lernen kann, um den optimalen Output zu liefern. In Kombination mit unserer mathematischen Vektorisierung von Textbausteinen und dem ständigen Abgleich mit einer dynamischen KI Datenbank, erzielen wir optimale Ergebnisse für Ihren Kundenservice.

Vorteile von Agent+KI

Reduzieren Sie die Bearbeitungszeit

Durch das schnelle und effiziente klassifizieren von Support Anfragen werden Fragen sofort in die richtigen Kategorien eingeordnet und an das zuständige Team weitergeleitet. Dort angelangt, werden den Agenten die besten Antwortmöglichkeiten vorgeschlagen. Die Bearbeitungszeit kann dadurch um bis zu 50% reduzieren werden.

Automatisieren Sie wiederkehrende Fragen

E-bot7 automatisiert repetitive und wiederkehrende Fragen und verhilft Ihren Support Agenten auch unter außergewöhnlich hohem Anfragevolumen effizient zu arbeiten. Ihre Kunden können Sie zudem 24/7, 365 Tage Service erreichen und bekommen stets eine passende Antwort.

Verbessern Sie Ihre Wissensbasis

Unser KI-Modell schlägt Ihren Agenten die richtigen Antworten vor und verhindert somit ineffizientes „Copy&Paste“ aus Excel oder Word Dateien und manuelle Texteingaben. Im Hintergrund wird eine dynamische KI Datenbank errichtet, zu der Sie jederzeit Zugriff haben.

Höhere Agenten- und Kundenzufriedenheit

Mit e-bot7 können Agenten Aufgaben automatisieren, wiederkehrende Anfragen eliminieren und sich darauf konzentrieren, den Kunden die beste Kundenservice Erfahrung zu bieten. Ihre Agenten und Kunden werden die neue KI-Mitarbeiterin lieben.

Wie können Sie uns nutzen?

Agent+KI

Steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Kundenservice Centers durch die Integration unserer Agent+KI Lösung.

Chatbots

Automatisieren Sie wiederkehrende Anfragen auf Messaging Kanälen wie Facebook Messenger, Whatsapp & Co.

Interne Wissensdatenbank

Integrieren Sie eine sich konstant optimierende dynamische Datenbank, die sich nach jeder Konversation selbst verbessert.

Steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Kundenservices durch Künstliche Intelligenz

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wie kann ich e-bot7 in meinem CRM benutzen?

Wir kümmern uns um die Integration in Ihr bestehendes CRM System. Je nach dem welches CRM Sie benutzen, beträgt die Integrationszeit zwischen 4h und 3 Tagen. Wir kümmern uns um den gesamten Prozess. Wir benötigen lediglich bestehende historische Support Tickets, mit welchen wir die Basis ihrer Künstlichen Intelligenz aufbauen können. Das System ist dann einsetzbar und hilft ihnen sofort im operativen Geschäft.

Welche Prozesse können automatisiert werden?

1. Eingehende Nachrichten werden analysiert und automatisch an die richtige Abteilung weitergeleitet. Dort angekommen, erhält der Agent wertvolle Daten zu Art, Sentiment und Priorität der Anfrage. 2. Das Agent+KI Modell liefert Agenten automatisiert die richtigen Antwortvorschläge zu den Anfragen direkt in ihrem CRM System. 3. Wenn ein bestimmtes Wahrscheinlichkeitslevel überschritten ist, schickt das KI-Modell die Antwort automatisiert, ohne Einfluss eines Mitarbeiters.

Wie sicher sind die Daten?

Sie können selber entscheiden, ob Sie bei uns in der sicheren Cloud oder vor Ort bei Ihnen hosten möchten. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Sicherheit ihrer Daten und haben deshalb ISO zertifizierte Server mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandarts ausgerüstet.

Bei Fragen rufen Sie uns gerne direkt an +49 (0) 89 33984110

oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: info@e-bot7.com