Choose your AI Product

Automated answers, AI-based suggestions and self service tools will bring your customer service to the next level.

Schedule Demo

1. Hybrid Agent+AI®

With our Agent+AI® and Contextual Dialog Editor® solution you can automatically answer inquiries and lead your customers through complex processes. Incoming messages are analyzed and if necessary forwarded to the right department. In addition, your employees can work faster due to AI-based response suggestions and thereby train the system during the operational use via supervised learning.

2. Live Chat with AI-based suggestions

You can use our technology as a pure Live Chat platform and communicate with your customers more efficiently with the help of AI-based response suggestions. This will help you to boost customer and employee satisfaction at the same time.

3. AI Service Funnel®

Our AI Service Funnel® is a must-have for your customer service. Thanks to our intelligent context understanding, your customers receive their answers instantly via self-service. The volume on traditional channels such as email and telephone is thus significantly reduced.

4. Dynamic FAQ

Our dynamic FAQ bar increases the self-service rate on your website and can be used in combination with our other AI tools. As soon as the AI learns and adds a new answer to the database, the knowledge is automatically transferred to your FAQ.

Further AI Use Cases and Solutions

If you would like to learn more about more use cases that can be covered by our technology get in touch.

Wählen Sie ein passendes Produkt

KI-basierte Antworten, Antwortvorschläge und Self Service Tools helfen Ihnen Ihre Kommunikation mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern auf das nächste Level zu heben.

Die Lösungen funktionieren in verschiedenen Abteilungen auf Ihren präferierten Kanälen.

Demo vereinbaren

1. Hybrid durch Agent+KI®

Durch die Agent+KI® und Contextual Dialog Editor® Lösung können sie Anfragen und Prozesse automatisieren. Eingehende Nachrichten werden analysiert und wenn nötig an die richtige Abteilung weitergeleitet. Zusätzlich werden Ihre Mitarbeiter mit KI-basierten Antwortvorschlägen ausgestattet und durch Automatisierung unterstützt.

2. Live Chat mit KI Antwortvorschlägen

Unser System ist flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche anpassbar. Sie können es als reine Live Chat Plattform nutzen und über KI Antwortvorschläge die Bearbeitungszeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter reduzieren.

3. KI Service Funnel

Unser KI Service Funnel ist ein “Must-Have” für Ihren Kundenservice. Durch unser intelligentes Textverständnis können Kunden ihre Antworten einfach und schnell per Self Service erhalten. Das Volumen auf traditionellen Kanälen wie beispielsweise Email und Telefon wird somit erheblich reduziert.

4. Dynamische FAQ

Unsere dynamische FAQ Leiste steigert die Self Service Rate auf Ihrer Website und kann in Kombination mit unseren weiteren KI Lösungen genutzt werden. Sobald die KI lernt und eine neue Antwort in die Datenbasis aufnimmt, wird das Wissen automatisch mit in die FAQ transferiert.

Weitere KI Use Cases und Lösungen?

Viele weitere Use Cases können durch unsere Technologie abgedeckt werden. Erfahren Sie mehr.