All-in-one AI Solution

We train complex machine learning algorithms and support your departments with automated answer queries & process workflows. At the same time we help your employees to work more efficiently.

Schedule Demo

Overview of Features

funtions e-bot7 AI system

Hybrid Agent+AI®

Our e-bot7 Agent+AI® system automates answers and complex processes. Incoming messages are analysed if necessary and forwarded to the right department. In addition, we provide your employees with AI-based response suggestions.

Automation and AI solution package tracking

CDE® Process Automation

Lead your customers through pre-defined workflows. Automate complex processes and simply link them with easy-to-use APIs.

Through this, more and more questions get automated and your agents can finally concentrate on the more complex tasks. Also, your customers will love the system since questions are processed quicker, smarter and more direct on their preferred channel.

AI Service Funnel®

Boost your self-service capabilities on your website to let your customers handle their questions automatically on their own without any interaction.

AI FAQ service funnel

Statistics

Retrieve real-time insights into the overall and individual performance based on your needs. You can analyse specific customer behaviour, create individual reports and based on the results, improve the customer journey even more.

statistic and reporting AI platform e-bot7

Individual Routing

Our routing functionality balances the right amount of tasks to your team’s capacities based on availability and expertise. This will support your team to be redirected to the right customer at the right time and the right expertise.

Technology

The algorithm behind our solution is based on a technologically highly complex artificial neural network, also called “convolution neural network” and “long short term memory”. The network is based on multi-dimensional layers, which retrieve their outputs based on past processes and events. The combination of our mathematical vectorization of text blocks and the constant comparison with a dynamic artificial intelligence database, result in optimal results for your customer service.

Automate your customer service through AI

If you have any questions just give us a call:

+49 89 45 23 1093

or contact us via e-mail:

Künstliche Intelligenz Komplettlösung

Wir trainieren komplexe Machine Learning Algorithmen und statten Ihre Abteilungen mit Künstlicher Intelligenz aus, um Anfragen & Prozessworkflows automatisiert zu beantworten. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter effizienter arbeiten zu können.

Kostenlos Testen

Überblick der Funktionalitäten

Hybrid Agent+KI®

Unser e-bot7 Agent+KI® System sowie unser Contextual Dialog Editor® automatisieren Antworten und komplexe Prozesse. Eingehende Nachrichten werden analysiert und wenn nötig, an die richtige Abteilung weitergeleitet. Zusätzlich werden Ihre Mitarbeiter mit KI-basierten Antwortvorschlägen ausgestattet.

CDE® Prozessautomatisierung

Führen Sie Ihre Kunden durch vordefinierte Workflows. Automatisieren Sie komplexe Prozesse und verknüpfen Sie diese einfach mit Schnittstellen.

Dadurch werden mehr und mehr Anfragen automatisiert und Ihre Mitarbeiter können sich auf komplexere Aufgaben konzentrieren. Auch Kunden werden das System lieben, da ihre Fragen schneller, direkter und einfacher beantwortet werden.

KI Service Funnel®

Erweitern Sie Ihren Self-Service auf Ihrer Website, damit Ihre Kunden ihre Fragen automatisch und ohne Interaktion selbstständig bearbeiten können.

Statistiken

Erhalten Sie wertvolle und individuelle Echtzeit-Einblicke über die Performance. Sie können das spezifische Kundenverhalten analysieren, individuelle Berichte erstellen und anhand der Ergebnisse die Customer Journey noch weiter verbessern.

Individuelles Routing

Unsere Routing Funktionalität gleicht Ihre Team-Kapazitäten basierend auf Verfügbarkeit und Fachwissen automatisch aus. Somit werden Ihre Kunden zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zum richtigen Team automatisch weitergeleitet.

Technologie

Der Algorithmus hinter unserer Lösung basiert auf technologisch hochkomplexen künstlichen neuralen Netzen, auch genannt  “Convolutional Neural Network” und “Long Short Term Memory”. Der Technologie liegen mehrdimensionale Schichten zugrunde, die auf vergangene Ereignisse und Prozesse zurückgreifen, um den optimalen Output zu liefern. In Kombination mit unserer mathematischen Vektorisierung von Textbausteinen und dem ständigen Abgleich mit einer dynamischen KI Datenbank, erzielen wir optimale Ergebnisse für Ihren Kundenservice.

Steigern Sie die Effizienz durch Künstliche Intelligenz!

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung von e-bot7 kontaktiert zu werden.

Bei Fragen rufen Sie uns gerne direkt an:

+49 89 45 23 1093

oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: