logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Forbes selects e-bot7 founders in DACH’s ‘top 30 under 30’ list

Forbes Top 30 under 30 e-bot 7 Beringer Lehmann Gerer

6th June 2018 – e-bot7 founders Fabian Beringer, Xaver Lehmann and CTO Max Gerer were recognized by Forbes as most influential technology pioneers and made it into the ‘top 30 under 30’ list of the Germany speaking regions in 2018.

 

Each year, Forbes acknowledges founders, leaders and stars with an outstanding vision who achieve pioneering work in their field. We at e-bot7 are thrilled to receive this great award along with the recognition of our commitment to advance artificial intelligence in Germany.

Beringer e-bot7 Forbes top 30 under 30

Fabian Beringer, founder and CEO of e-bot7, ‘top 30 under 30’ in the category technology

 

Before founding e-bot7, Beringer was active in various industries, such as the music industry or at an event agency. There is one industry however, he particularly grew fond of, namely the use of artificial intelligence for customer service through using chatbots. In his current position as marketing and salary expert at e-bot7 his rhetorical abilities are now also a benefit for him. The technology start-up was founded in mid-2016 and meanwhile large European companies, and rapidly growing companies are among its customers. Together with Maximilian Gerer and Xaver Lehmann, he also created the German AI Association, which focuses on the development and application of technologies based on artificial intelligence and simultaneously promotes topics such as data protection in the German Bundestag.

Lehmann e-bot7 Forbes top 30 under 30

Xaver Lehmann, founder and CEO of e-bot7, ‘top 30 under 30’ in the category technology

 

Xaver Lehmann has already gained several years of experience advising banks and technology companies before his role as CEO of e-bot7. The start-up was able to benefit from his know-how right from the beginning and as a result, there have already been several successful financing rounds, which enable further growth of e-bot7. So far, e-bot7 was represented mostly in the DACH region. However, with the latest funding round they are now expanding into more European countries, whereby the telecommunications, travel and banking industries will be particularly important in the future according to Lehmann.

Gerer e-bot7 Forbes top 30 under 30

Maximilian Gerer, CTO of e-bot7, ‘top 30 under 30’ in the category technology

 

As a physicist, Gerer can be seen as the brain behind the e-bot7 Chatbot system. After several years as a senior software developer, he is now programming the codes for e-bot7 with the goal of training the AI system to learn through the customer service agent, make the process more efficient and avoid false answers. ‘The chatbot learns during the operational business, so there are no high costs. Even if the bot is only 30 percent automated in the beginning, the more you use it, the more its knowledge grows’, says Gerer. The bot can respond quickly to regular inquiries however, it will not send out wrong answers because the bot only automatically answers when the confidence level is 98 per cent or higher.

 

For more information about the Forbes ‘top 30 under 30’ DACH’s region in 2018  please click here.

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Forbes wählt e-bot7 Gründer in die DACH „Top 30 under 30“ Liste

Forbes Top 30 under 30 e-bot 7 Beringer Lehmann Gerer

6. Juni 2018 – e-bot7 Gründer Fabian Beringer, Xaver Lehmann und Maximilian Gerer wurden von Forbes als Zukunftspioniere in dem Bereich Technologie ausgezeichnet und schafften es in diesem Jahr in die deutschsprachige Ausgabe der Forbes „Top 30 under 30“.

 

Jedes Jahr stellt Forbes Gründer, Leader und Stars unter 30 vor, die mit ihren Visionen Großartiges leisten und in Ihrem Bereich Vorreiterrollen einnehmen. Wir von e-bot7, freuen uns besonders über diese bedeutsame Auszeichnung und die damit verbundene Anerkennung unseres Engagements künstliche Intelligenz in Deutschland voranzutreiben.

 

Beringer e-bot7 Forbes top 30 under 30

 

Fabian Beringer, Gründer und CEO von e-bot7, Top 30 under 30 in der Kategorie Technologie

 

Vor der Gründung von e-bot7 war Beringer in verschiedenen Branchen aktiv, wie zum Beispiel der Musikindustrie oder bei einer Eventagentur. Eine hat es dem Münchner jedoch besonders angetan, die Nutzung von künstlicher Intelligenz für den Kundenservice mithilfe von Chatbots. Seine rhetorischen Fähigkeiten kommen ihm nun auch in seiner aktuellen Position als Marketing- und Salesexperte bei e-bot7 zugute. Das Technologie Start-up wurde Mitte 2016 gegründet und mittlerweile zählen schon große Europäische Konzerne und rasant wachsende Unternehmen zu ihren Kunden. Gemeinsam mit Herrn Gerer und Lehmann rief er zusätzlich noch den deutschen KI-Bundesverband ins Leben, dessen Fokus auf der Entwicklung und Anwendung von Technologien auf Basis von künstlicher Intelligenz liegt und gleichzeitig im deutschen Bundestag Themen wie Datenschutz vorantreibt.

 

Lehmann e-bot7 Forbes top 30 under 30

 

Xaver Lehmann, Gründer und CEO von e-bot7, „Top 30 under 30“ in der Kategorie Technologie

 

Xaver Lehmann sammelte bereits mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von Banken und Technologieunternehmen vor seiner Rolle als CEO bei e-bot7. Sein Knowhow kam e-bot7 von Anfang an zugute, sodass es bereits mehrere erfolgreiche Finanzierungsrunden gab, die ein weiteres Wachstum des Start-ups ermöglichen. Bisher war e-bot7 größtenteils in der DACH-Region tätig. Mit ihrer neuen Investment Runde expandieren Sie nun auch europaweit, wobei besonders die Telekommunikations-, Reise- und Bankenindustrie laut Lehmann zukünftig besonders von Bedeutung sein werden.

 

Gerer e-bot7 Forbes top 30 under 30

 

Maximilian Gerer, CTO von e-bot7, „Top 30 under 30“ in der Kategorie Technologie

 

Als Physiker stellt Gerer das Gehirn hinter dem Chatbots-System von e-bot7 da. Nachdem er mehrere Jahre bereits als Senior-Softwareentwickler tätig war, programmiert er nun die Codes für e-bot7 mit dem Ziel, das KI-System gemeinsam mit dem Kundenservice Agenten zu trainieren. „Der Chatbot lernt während des operativen Geschäfts mit, deswegen fallen keine hohen Kosten an. Selbst wenn der Bot anfangs nur zu 30 Prozent automatisiert ist, wächst diese Quote, je mehr man ihn einsetzt“, sagt Gerer. Regelmäßige Anfragen kann der Bot also schnell selber beantworten, aber trotzdem gibt er keine falschen Antworten denn erst bei einer Confidence Rate von 98 Prozent antwortet der Bot automatisch.

 

Für mehr Informationen zu den Forbes „Top 30 under 30“ 2018 aus der DACH Region klicken Sie bitte hier.