e-bot7 is selected for F10 Fintech and Insurtech Programme in Zurich

F10 Fintech zurich accelerator e-bot7 artificial Intellignce

Zurich, 19th September 2019 – F10 Incubator and Accelerator “The Home of FinTech” initiates the P3 “Product to Market” program this week and is pleased to announce the participating startups of FinTech, RegTech and InsurTech.

 

A large number of teams from over 20 countries applied for the P3 program to become part of the F10 ecosystem. The selected startups presented their solutions to Corporate Members in Zurich on September 19, 2019. After the demos, the FinTech, RegTech and InsurTech startups will have one-on-one discussions with the F10 corporate members to discuss cooperation opportunities.

 

Easier cooperation between start-ups and renowned companies

F10 wants to pave the way for mature start-ups into the Swiss F10 ecosystem in order to drive innovation towards the FinTech of tomorrow. With the P3 program, F10 offers a mechanism to promote meaningful cooperation between startups and the renowned F10 corporate members – namely SIX (Swiss Exchange), Baloise Group, Julius Baer, Generali Group Switzerland, PwC Switzerland, Raiffeisen, Zürcher Kantonalbank, eny Finance, ERI Bancaire, Capgemini, Tamedia, PostFinance and R3.

 

“We are delighted with the number and quality of applications we have received from all over the world,” says James Sanders, project manager and startup coach at F10. “The first two rounds of the P3 program led to successful collaborations and new projects, either started or in the pipeline,” Sanders continues. F10 is pleased to bring the FinTech ecosystem even closer together and to facilitate collaboration between agile start-ups and established institutions in the areas of finance, banking, insurance, consulting and digitisation.

 

Selected Participants

The following 13 startups participate in the P3 “Product to Market” program

 

F10 Fintech zurich accelerator e-bot7 artificial Intellignce

 

The matchmaking between the High-Potential-Teams and the F10 Corporate Members will take place on Thursday, September 19. The selected startups are invited to work throughout the week at the F10 FinTech Co-Working Space in the heart of Zurich and connect with the F10 ecosystem. Representatives of established financial institutions and industry experts are regular guests at “The Home of FinTech” and start-up entrepreneurs have the opportunity to meet potential customers, investors, valuable partners and competent mentors at the F10 Co-Working Space. Due to the great interest in the P3 program and the strong F10 network in Switzerland, F10 has expanded the program and this week offers free workshops and coaching for startups in the third round of the P3 “Product to Market” program in addition to matchmaking. 

 

Click here for the original article.

e-bot7 wird für das F10 Fintech und Insurtech Programm in Zürich ausgewählt

F10 Fintech zurich accelerator e-bot7 artificial Intellignce

Zürich, 19. 09.2019 –  F10 Inkubator und Beschleuniger „The Home of FinTech“  geht diese Woche mit dem P3 „Product to Market“ Programm in die dritte Runde und freut sich, die teilnehmenden Startups von FinTech, RegTech und InsurTech bekannt zu geben.

 

Eine grosse Anzahl von Teams aus über 20 Ländern bewarb sich für das P3-Programm, um Teil des F10-Ökosystems zu werden. Die ausgewählten Startups werden ihre Lösungen am 19. September 2019, vor den Corporate Members in Zürich präsentieren. Nach den Demos werden die Startups von FinTech, RegTech und InsurTech Einzelgespräche mit den F10-Unternehmensmitgliedern führen, um Kooperationsmöglichkeiten zu besprechen.

 

Einfachere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Startups und renommierten Unternehmen

F10 will reifen Startups den Weg in das Schweizer F10-Ökosystem ebnen, um Innovationen in Richtung FinTech von morgen voranzutreiben. Mit dem P3-Programm bietet F10 einen Mechanismus zur Förderung einer sinnvollen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Startups und den renommierten F10-Unternehmensmitgliedern – nämlich SIX (Schweizer Börse), Baloise Group, Julius Bär, Generali Group Switzerland, PwC Switzerland, Raiffeisen, Zürcher Kantonalbank, eny Finance, ERI Bancaire, Capgemini, Tamedia, PostFinance und R3.

 

„Wir sind begeistert von der Anzahl und Qualität der Bewerbungen, die wir aus aller Welt erhalten haben“, sagt James Sanders, Projektleiter und Startup-Coach bei F10. „Die ersten beiden Runden des P3-Programms führten zu erfolgreichen Kooperationen und neuen Projekten, die entweder gestartet oder in der Pipeline sind“, so Sanders weiter. F10 freut sich, das FinTech-Ökosystem noch enger zusammenzuführen und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen agilen Startups und etablierten Institutionen in den Bereichen Finanzen, Banken, Versicherungen, Beratung und Digitalisierung zu erleichtern.

 

Ausgewählte Teilnehmer

Die folgenden 13 Startups nehmen am P3 „Product to Market“ Programm teil

F10 Fintech zurich accelerator e-bot7 artificial Intellignce

 

Das Matchmaking zwischen den High-Potential-Teams und den F10 Corporate Members findet am Donnerstag, den 19. September statt. Die ausgewählten Startups sind eingeladen, die ganze Woche über im F10 FinTech Co-Working Space im Herzen von Zürich zu arbeiten und sich mit dem F10-Ökosystem zu verbinden. Vertreter etablierter Finanzinstitute und Branchenexperten sind regelmässig zu Gast im „The Home of FinTech“ und Startup-Unternehmer haben die Möglichkeit, potenzielle Kunden, Investoren, wertvolle Partner und kompetente Mentoren im F10 Co-Working Space zu treffen. Aufgrund des grossen Interesses am P3-Programm und des starken F10-Netzwerks in der Schweiz hat F10 das Programm erweitert und bietet diese Woche neben dem Matchmaking kostenlose Workshops und Coachings für die Startups in der dritten Runde des P3 „Product to Market“-Programms an.

 

Klicken Sie hier um zu dem Artikel zu gelangen.