logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

e-bot7 is One of Nine Startups Selected in the Third Batch by Fintech Europe

plug and play Fintech e-bot7 Frankfurt
Frankfurt, 19th of March 2019 – Fintech Europe, Plug and Play’s fintech-focused innovation platform based out of Frankfurt, Germany, announced today the nine startups selected for its third batch. The platform has grown its partner base to nine Financial Institutions in the last 10 months, with Deutsche Bank, TechQuartier, BNP Paribas, Nets Group, Aareal Bank, Abanca, Danske Bank, DZ Bank, and Elo. It runs a 12-week accelerator twice a year with startups chosen both locally and globally.

 

After screening over 214 applicants, the final selection of nine startups have been accepted into Fintech Europe, which aims to facilitate pilots, POCs, and business development opportunities for the participating startups and financial institutions.

 

“We are very excited with this new class of companies that are bringing a new atmosphere to the corporate ecosystem. They will get connected with Financial Institutions from all over the Euro-Zone and beyond,” says Fernando Zornig, Program Director of Plug and Play’s Fintech Europe program. “This batch has a strong focus on AI and Machine Learning, with startups in their seed stage all the way to Series C.”

 

Throughout the duration of the program, startups will be introduced to Plug and Play’s corporate partners and have the chance to work with their different business units to evaluate pilot projects and investment opportunities with these companies. There is no cost for the startups to be in the program and they will remain part of the ecosystem even after graduation.
The nine companies are as follows:

 

e-bot7
We supercharge customer service through the integration of artificial intelligence.

 

Bankify
Bankify makes mobile banking apps more Social and FUN!

 

Digital Shadows
Digital Shadows monitors, manages and remediates digital risk across the widest range of data sources within the open, deep, and dark web to protect an organization’s business, brand, and reputation.

 

Fino Digital
Fino’s core competence is the analysis and interpretation of data that is within a bank account of a consumer or a business. Our machine-learning algorithms identify and extract e.g. a user’s contracts, purchased products, credit-worthiness, current life phase from the bank account.

 

Labest
Labest is connecting the digital world of inventory with realtime market price validation to use inventory as collateral to finance.

 

Nordigen
Nordigen is a global account data analytics provider that helps to identify and approve more of the creditworthy customers.

 

Precire
Precire is the most advanced psychological AI for the analysis of any kind of communication – Psychology as a Service.

 

Sensibill
A receipt management solution built for mobile banking apps.

 

Spin Analytics
Spin Analytics brings digital transformation in Credit Risk Management by leveraging predictive analytics, AI, and ML techniques on Big Data.

 

Find more information in PRNewswire here.

 

About Plug and Play
Plug and Play is a global innovation platform. Headquartered in Silicon Valley, we have built accelerator programs, corporate innovation services, and an in-house VC to make technological advancement progress faster than ever before. Since inception in 2006, our programs have expanded worldwide to include a presence in over 20 locations globally giving startups the necessary resources to succeed in Silicon Valley and beyond. With over 6,000 startups and 280 official corporate partners, we have created the ultimate startup ecosystem in many industries. We provide active investments with 200 leading Silicon Valley VCs, and host more than 700 networking events per year. Companies in our community have raised over $7 billion in funding, with successful portfolio exits including Danger, Dropbox, Lending Club, and PayPal. For more information, visit www.plugandplaytechcenter.com

 

Plug and Play Contact
Fintech Europe Team
frankfurt@pnptc.com

 

SOURCE PRNewswire & Plug and Play
Related Links
http://plugandplaytechcenter.com

e-bot7 ist eines von neun Startups, die von Fintech Europe in den dritten Batch gewählt wurden

plug and play Fintech e-bot7 Frankfurt
Frankfurt, 19. März 2019 – Fintech Europe, die Fintech-fokussierte Plug-and-Play-Innovationsplattform mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main, gab heute die neun Startups bekannt, die für ihren dritten Batch ausgewählt wurden. Die Plattform hat ihre Partnerbasis in den letzten zehn Monaten auf neun Finanzinstitute erweitert, darunter Deutsche Bank, TechQuartier, BNP Paribas, Nets Group, Aareal Bank, Abanca, Danske Bank, DZ Bank und Elo. Plug and Play führt zweimal im Jahr einen 12-Wochen-Accelerator Programm aus, wobei Startups sowohl lokal als auch weltweit ausgewählt werden.

 

Nach der Prüfung von über 214 Bewerbern wurde die endgültige Auswahl von neun Start-ups in Fintech Europe aufgenommen, um Piloten, POCs und Geschäftsentwicklungsmöglichkeiten für die teilnehmenden Start-ups und Finanzinstitute zu erleichtern.

 

“Wir freuen uns sehr über diese neue Klasse von Unternehmen, die eine neue Atmosphäre in das Unternehmensökosystem bringen. Sie werden mit Finanzinstituten aus der gesamten Eurozone und darüber hinaus in Kontakt treten”, sagt Fernando Zornig, Programmdirektor von Plug and Play Fintech Europe Programm. “Diese Gruppe hat einen starken Fokus auf KI und maschinelles Lernen. Startups befinden sich in der Startphase bis zur Serie C.”

 

Während der gesamten Dauer des Programms werden Startups den Unternehmenspartnern von Plug & Play vorgestellt und haben die Möglichkeit, mit ihren verschiedenen Geschäftseinheiten Pilotprojekte und Investitionsmöglichkeiten mit diesen Unternehmen zu bewerten. Es gibt keine Kosten für die Startups im Programm und sie bleiben auch nach dem Abschluss Teil des Ökosystems.
Die neun Unternehmen lauten wie folgt:

 

e-bot7
Wir steigern die Effizienz im Kundenservice durch die Integration von künstlicher Intelligenz.

 

Bankify
Bankify macht mobile Banking-Apps sozialer und spaßiger!

 

Digital Shadows
Digital Shadows überwacht, verwaltet und beseitigt digitale Risiken in den unterschiedlichsten Datenquellen im offenen, tiefen und dunklen Web, um das Geschäft, die Marke und den Ruf eines Unternehmens zu schützen.

 

Fino Digital
Die Kernkompetenz von Fino ist die Analyse und Interpretation von Daten, die sich auf einem Bankkonto eines Verbrauchers oder eines Unternehmens befinden. Unsere Machine-Learning-Algorithmen identifizieren und extrahieren z.B. Verträge, gekaufte Produkte eines Benutzers, Kreditwürdigkeit, aktuelle Lebensphase vom Bankkonto.

 

Labest
Labest verbindet die digitale Welt des Inventars mit der Echtzeit-Marktpreisprüfung, um das Inventar als Sicherheit für die Finanzierung zu verwenden.

 

Nordigen
Nordigen ist ein globaler Anbieter von Kontendatenanalysen, mit dem mehr kreditwürdige Kunden identifiziert und genehmigt werden können.

 

Precire
Precire ist die fortschrittlichste psychologische KI für die Analyse jeglicher Art von Kommunikation – Psychologie als Dienstleistung.

 

Sensibill
Eine Belegverwaltungslösung für Mobile Banking-Apps.

 

Spin Analytics
Spin Analytics ermöglicht digitale Transformation im Kreditrisikomanagement durch die Nutzung von Predictive Analytics, KI und ML-Techniken für Big Data.

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in PRNewswire.

 

Über Plug & Play
Plug and Play ist eine globale Innovationsplattform. Mit Hauptsitz im Silicon Valley haben wir BAccelerator Programme, Unternehmensinnovationsdienste und einen internen VC entwickelt, um den technologischen Fortschritt schneller als je zuvor voranzutreiben. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2006 haben sich unsere Programme weltweit erweitert und sind an über 20 Standorten weltweit vertreten. Startups erhalten damit die notwendigen Ressourcen, um im Silicon Valley und darüber hinaus erfolgreich zu sein. Mit über 6.000 Startups und 280 offiziellen Unternehmenspartnern haben wir in vielen Branchen das ultimative Startup-Ökosystem geschaffen. Wir bieten aktive Investitionen mit 200 führenden VCs aus Silicon Valley und veranstalten jährlich mehr als 700 Netzwerkveranstaltungen. Unternehmen in unserer Gemeinde haben über sieben Milliarden US-Dollar an Finanzmitteln aufgebracht, mit erfolgreichen Portfolio-Exits wie Danger, Dropbox, Lending Club und PayPal. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.plugandplaytechcenter.com

 

Plug & Play-Kontakt
Fintech Europe Team
frankfurt@pnptc.com

 

SOURCE PRNewswire & Plug and Play
ähnliche Links
http://plugandplaytechcenter.com