logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

e-bot7 at the DLD Pitch Night of the Digital Hub Initiative

de:hub e-bot7 digital ecosystems

11th of January 2019 – Startups from all over Germany are fighting for the huge investment at DLDIn cooperation with the DLD, the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy organizes a pitch night on January 20, 2019, in which selected startups from all over Germany present their ideas to well-known investors.

 

e-bot7 DLD Pitch Night Fabian Beringer

 

The PitchNight takes place under the umbrella of the Digital Hub Initiative for the second time after 2018 – this year at Hoch5 in Munich. As part of one of Europe’s most important digital events, the Federal Ministry of Economics shows the best start-up ideas for Germany’s key industries and technologies, such as cybersecurity, artificial intelligence, mobility or InsurTech. At the event, the best startups from the twelve digital hubs will have the opportunity to pitch in front of well-known investors such as Capnamic Ventures, Acton Capital Partners or UnternehmerTUM Venture Capital Partners.

 

“The pitch night of the Digital Hub Initiative is an integral part of the infrastructure that we have built in recent years between the traditional economy, digital economy and science. Here, the best founders from our hubs throughout Germany have the opportunity to speak to potential investors and partners, “says Karolin Hewelt from hub.agency RCKT.

 

In March 2018, the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy held its first pitch night. Following the successes of startups such as Finanzguru and Infrasolid, which were able to collect millions of euros after the event, promising startups will again present their ideas this year. To this end, founders from all twelve Digital Hubs submitted their pitch decks, out of which nine were selected.

 

Fabian Beringer, e-bot7, DLD Pitch Night de:hub

 

About e-bot7

e-bot7 brings artificial intelligence to customer service and helps companies to answer inquiries more efficiently. The system analyzes incoming messages and provides accurate suggestions for answers. This reduces the average processing time by up to 80% and automates the processing of recurring questions directly after the integration. The e-bot7 system is based on complex NLP algorithms, which are constantly optimized during operational use. An AI hybrid model ensures that no wrong answers are sent to customers.

 

About the Digital Hub Initiative

The Digital Hub Initiative is driving Germany’s transformation as the world’s leading digital location. To this end, it supports the establishment and networking of twelve digital hubs with specific topics. Under the umbrella brand “de: hub”, the close cooperation between startups, the established economy, research institutions and experts creates a unique, innovative network. To win founders and investors from abroad for Germany as a digital location, concrete programs for the challenges of digitization are being developed in the twelve hubs. The Digital Hubs include Berlin (IoT & FinTech), Dortmund (Logistics), Dresden / Leipzig (Smart Systems & Smart Infrastructure), Frankfurt / Darmstadt (FinTech & Cybersecurity), Hamburg (Logistics), Karlsruhe (Artificial Intelligence), Cologne ( InsurTech), Mannheim / Ludwigshafen (Digital Chemistry & Digital Health), Munich (Mobility & InsurTech), Nuremberg / Erlangen (Digital Health), Potsdam (MediaTech) and Stuttgart (Future Industries). The sponsor of the Digital Hub Initiative is the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy.

 

Please click here for more information about the Pitch Night.

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

e-bot7 bei der DLD Pitch Night der Digital Hub Initiative

de:hub e-bot7 digital ecosystems

München, 11.01.2019 – Startups aus ganz Deutschland kämpfen beim DLD um das ganz große Investment. In Kooperation mit der DLD veranstaltet das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie am 20. Januar 2019 eine Pitch Night, in der ausgewählte Startups aus ganz Deutschland ihre Ideen vor namhaften Investoren präsentieren.

DLD Pitch Night Fabian Beringer e-bot7

Die PitchNight findet unter dem Dach der Digital Hub Initiative nach 2018 bereits zum zweiten Mal statt – in diesem Jahr im Hoch5 in München. Das Bundeswirtschaftsministerium zeigt so im Rahmen eines der wichtigsten Digitalevents Europas die besten Gründungsideen für Deutschlands Schlüsselindustrien und -technologien wie zum Beispiel Cybersecurity, Künstliche Intelligenz, Mobility oder InsurTech. Auf dem Event haben die besten Startups aus den zwölf Digital Hubs die Chance, vor namhaften Investoren wie Capnamic Ventures, Acton Capital Partners oder UnternehmerTUM Venture Capital Partners zu pitchen.

 

„Die Pitch Night der Digital Hub Initiative ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Infrastruktur, die wir in den letzten Jahren zwischen traditioneller Wirtschaft, Digitalwirtschaft und Wissenschaft ausgebaut haben. Hier haben die besten Gründerinnen und Gründer aus unseren Hubs in ganz Deutschland die Möglichkeit, vor potentiellen Investoren und Partnern zu sprechen”, so Karolin Hewelt von der hub.agency RCKT.

 

Im März 2018 veranstaltete das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie seine erste Pitch Night. Nach den Erfolgen von Startups wie Finanzguru oder Infrasolid, die nach der Veranstaltung Investments in Millionenhöhe einsammeln konnten, werden auch in diesem Jahr vielversprechende Startups ihre Ideen vorstellen. Dazu haben Gründerinnen und Gründer aus allen zwölf Digital Hubs ihre Pitch-Decks eingereicht, aus denen neun ausgewählt wurden.

 

 Fabian Beringer, e-bot7, DLD Pitch Night de:hub

 

Über e-bot7

e-bot7 bringt künstliche Intelligenz in den Kundenservice und hilft Unternehmen, Anfragen effizienter zu beantworten. Das System analysiert eingehende Nachrichten und liefert genaue Vorschläge für Antworten. Dies reduziert die durchschnittliche Bearbeitungszeit um bis zu 80% und automatisiert die Bearbeitung von wiederkehrenden Fragen direkt nach der Integration. Das e-bot7-System basiert auf komplexen NLP-Algorithmen, die während des operativen Einsatzes ständig optimiert werden. Ein AI-Hybridmodell stellt sicher, dass keine falschen Antworten an die Kunden gesendet werden.

 

Über die Digital Hub Initiative

Die Digital Hub Initiative treibt die Transformation Deutschlands als weltweit führenden Digitalstandort voran. Hierfür fördert sie den Aufbau und die Vernetzung zwölf Digitaler Hubs mit spezifischen Themenschwerpunkten. Unter der Dachmarke “de:hub” entsteht durch die enge Kooperation zwischen Startups, etablierter Wirtschaft, Forschungseinrichtungen und Experten ein einzigartiges, innovatives Netzwerk. Um Gründer und Investoren aus dem Ausland für den Digitalstandort Deutschland zu gewinnen, werden in den zwölf Hubs konkrete Programme für die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung entwickelt. Zu den Digital Hubs zählen Berlin(IoT & FinTech), Dortmund(Logistics), Dresden/Leipzig (Smart Systems & Smart Infrastructure), Frankfurt/Darmstadt (FinTech & Cybersecurity), Hamburg(Logistics), Karlsruhe (Artificial Intelligence), Köln(InsurTech), Mannheim/Ludwigshafen (Digital Chemistry & Digital Health), München (Mobility & InsurTech), Nürnberg/Erlangen (Digital Health), Potsdam (MediaTech) und Stuttgart (Future Industries). Träger der Digital Hub Initiative ist das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie.

 

Mehr Informationen zu der Pitch Night finden Sie hier.