logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Chatbots: The End of Wrong Answers through Hybrid Agent + AI Solutions

IT Finanzmagazin

Wrong answers when chatbots in customer service? There is hardly anyone who has not yet been confronted with this problem. Unfortunately, many conventional chatbot providers – including banks and insurers – still use the wrong answers for their daily life. However, sending automated, incorrect answers to the customer can be prevented by hybrid solutions.
by Maximilian Gerer, CTO e-bot7

e-bot7 chatbot

In a hybrid solution, the system is first fed historical support requests to train a Convolutional Neural Network. The AI model learns how the best agents respond to customers quickly and accurately, and generates valuable metadata. Once a new message is received via live chat, email, social media or mobile messaging, the system will suggest the best answer to the agent. If the answer is above a certain “confidence level”, which is also called necessary security, it is automatically sent to the customer.

 

“The combination of agent and AI allows the system to learn with each request and become more efficient. This significantly increases the customer experience.”

 

Chatbots accept standard requests without customer’s notice
Using the hybrid “Agent + KI” system from e-bot7 ensures that no wrong answers are sent. The Confidence Level can be set by the company at will. Suppose the confidence level used is 98 percent. The topic “Chatbots and Artificial Intelligence to Increase Efficiency in Customer Service” will be explained in detail by e-bot7 founder and CEO Xaver Lehmann on April 11 at the conference “Financial Services of the Next Generation” (Frankfurt School).

 

If the system is now over 98 percent sure that it has the right answer to the customer’s question, answering the question will be automated by our AI technology. That the employee does not have to intervene anymore. In contrast, if the system is not 98 percent, but e.g. is only 85 percent secure, the employee will receive an AI suggestion directly in their existing CRM system as to how they might respond to the customer’s question. The agent then simply has to click on a submit button if he is satisfied with the response proposal and the message is sent. Since this does not require manual text input or cumbersome copy / paste processes of texts from databases or the like, the employee saves processing time while at the same time training the system.

 

If it is not the right answer, then the employee can simply adjust the proposal and then send it. The more agents use the system and the more customer requests the system receives, the faster the system learns and improves.

Maximilian Gerer e-bot7

Maximilian Gerer works as a CTO and founder of e-bot7, a company that integrates artificial intelligence into customer service. He was a senior developer for 8 years and has a degree in physics from LMU.

 

For more information please click here.

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Chatbots: Das Ende der falschen Antworten durch Hybride Agent + KI-Lösungen

IT Finanzmagazin

Falsche Antworten beim Chatbots im Kundenservice? Es gibt wohl kaum jemanden, der noch nicht mit diesem Problem konfrontiert worden ist. Falsche Antworten gehören leider immer noch bei vielen herkömmlichen Chatbotanbietern – auch bei Banken und Versicherern – zum Daily Life. Das Versenden automatisierter falscher Antworten zum Kunden kann man allerdings durch hybride Lösungen verhindern.

von Maximilian Gerer, CTO e-bot7

 
Bot e-bot7
 

Bei einer hybriden Lösung wird das System im ersten Schritt mit historischen Support-Anfragen gefüttert, um ein Convolutional Neural Network zu trainieren. Das KI-Modell lernt, wie die besten Agents den Kunden schnell und zielgenau antworten und erzeugt wertvolle Metadaten. Sobald eine neue Nachricht per Live-Chat, E-Mail, Social Media oder Mobile Messaging empfangen wird, schlägt das System dem Agent die beste Antwortmöglichkeit vor. Wenn sich die Antwort über einem bestimmten „Confidence Level“, auch nötige Sicherheit genannt, befindet, wird diese automatisiert an den Kunden geschickt.

 

“Die Kombination aus Agent und KI ermöglicht es dem System, mit jeder Anfrage zu lernen und effizienter zu werden. Das erhöht die Customer Experience signifikant.”

 

Chatbots übernehmen Standardanfragen, ohne dass es der Kunde merkt

Durch den Einsatz des hybriden „Agent+KI“ Systems von e-bot7 wird gewährleistet, dass keine falschen Antworten abgeschickt werden. Das Confidence Level kann das Unternehmen beliebig festlegen. Nehmen wir an, das eingesetzte Confidence Level beträgt 98 Prozent.

Das Thema „Chatbots und Künstliche Intelligenz zur Steigerung der Effizienz im Kundenservice“ wird e-bot7 Gründer und Geschäftsführer Xaver Lehmann am 11. April bei der Konferenz „Finanzdienstleister der nächsten Generation„(Frankfurt School) im Detail erklären.

 

Wenn sich das System nun zu über 98 Prozent sicher ist, dass es die richtige und passende Antwort auf die Frage des Kunden hat, dann wird die Beantwortung der Frage durch unsere KI-Technology automatisiert. D.h. der Mitarbeiter muss nicht mehr eingreifen. Wenn sich das System hingegen nicht zu 98 Prozent, sondern z.B. lediglich zu 85 Prozent sicher ist, so erhält der Mitarbeiter direkt in seinem bestehenden CRM-System einen KI-Vorschlag, wie er auf die Frage des Kunden antworten könnte. Der Agent muss dann einfach auf einen Absende-Button klicken, wenn er mit dem Antwortvorschlag zufrieden ist und die Nachricht wird verschickt. Da hierdurch keine manuellen Texteingaben oder umständliche Copy/Paste-Verfahren von Texten aus Datenbasen oder ähnlichem nötig ist, spart sich der Mitarbeiter Bearbeitungszeit, während er gleichzeitig das System trainiert.

 

Sollte es nicht die richtige Antwort sein, so kann der Mitarbeiter den Vorschlag einfach kurz anpassen und ihn dann abschicken. Je mehr Agenten das System benutzen und je mehr Kunden-Anfragen das System empfängt, desto schneller lernt und verbessert sich das System.

 

Maximilian Gerer e-bot7

 

Maximilian Gerer arbeitet als CTO und Gründer bei e-bot7, einer Firma, die künstliche Intelligenz in den Kundenservice integriert. Er war zuvor 8 Jahre Senior Entwickler und hat einen Universitätsabschluss in Physik von der LMU.

 

Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.