logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Boost your sales via Chatbots

e-commerce e-bot7 sales

Through natural language processing (NLP) and artificial intelligence, chatbots are able to understand speech input and provide users with the right answers to their questions. But chatbots can answer far more than just customer requests. By using artificial intelligence, chatbots can adapt their behaviour to customers and actively approach them at the right moments. Thus, chatbots offer enormous potential to increase your sales.

 

Offer around-the-clock service
One of the big advantages of chatbots is accessibility. Chatbots can answer questions from existing or potential customers at any time, 7 days a week, or help with product advice, for example. Compared to employees, they do not need to take breaks and can complete tasks in seconds. A product request that typically hung in the mailbox for days can now be answered immediately and personalized by a chatbot. Additionally, with the around-the-clock service chatbots can generate additional hidden sales potential during the nights or on the weekends.

 

Limitless conversations
Scalability is considered one of the biggest problems in the sales process. For any inquiries, whether recurrent or technically highly complex usually, an employee (whether online or offline) must be available to answer the question. Automated or hybrid chatbots offer completely new dimensions in this respect.

 

With a personalized welcome message, the chatbot can already signal that it is available to customers at any time. In addition, it can proactively respond to certain customer behaviours and directly assist them on specific topics. For example, if a customer has filled their shopping cart and leaves the site after 2 minutes, the company may have lost valuable information about why the customer cancelled the process. A chatbot that pops-up after a certain time or click behaviour can be important to provide the last information in order to complete the purchase.

 

In order to better facilitate conversations, a so-called “Contextual Dialog Editor” within chatbots can be used as well. The technology prefills components and decision trees to the customer so that he can submit his request within a few clicks rather than minutes. Instead of writing a long message, he can then click a few buttons.

 

Personalized shopping experience
In addition, artificial intelligence can collect valuable meta-data about customers and offer personalized products or services. Consequently, the customer experience can be increased which can significantly contribute to a successful sales process.

 

Artificial intelligence and chatbots create many opportunities for businesses to increase sales potential. All-around service, unlimited scalability, cost-saving potentials and innovative personalization are just a few of the many benefits such technology can offer, to help your company regain lost revenue or to generate completely new or hidden revenue.

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Wie Chatbots Ihren Umsatz steigern können

e-commerce e-bot7 sales

Durch natürliche Sprache bzw. Natural Language Processing (NLP) und künstliche Intelligenz sind Chatbots in der Lage Spracheingaben zu verstehen und dem Nutzer die richtigen Antworten auf dessen Fragen zu geben. Doch Chatbots können weit mehr als nur Kundenanfragen beantworten. Mithilfe künstlicher Intelligenz können sie ihr Verhalten an Kunden anpassen und in den richtigen Momenten aktiv auf den Kunden zugehen. Somit bieten Chatbots enormes Potenzial Ihren Umsatz zu steigern.

 

Einen Rund-um-die-Uhr Service anbieten

Einer der großen Vorteile von Chatbots ist die Erreichbarkeit. Chatbots können bestehende oder potenzielle Kunden zu jeder Uhrzeit, 7 Tage die Woche Fragen beantworten oder beispielsweise bei der Produktberatung unterstützen. Im Vergleich zu Mitarbeitern brauchen sie keine Pausen und erledigen Aufgaben in sekundenschnelle. Eine Produktanfrage die vorher tagelang im Email Postfach hing, kann mit Chatbots sofort und personalisiert beantwortet werden. Durch den Rund-um-Service, auch in der Nacht oder am Wochenende, besteht hierbei die Möglichkeit zusätzliches verstecktes Umsatzpotenzial zu generieren.

 

Kein Limit an Konversationen

Skalierbarkeit wird als eine der größten Probleme im Verkaufsprozess angesehen. Für jegliche Anfragen, ob wiederkehrend oder technisch hochkomplex, muss meist ein Mitarbeiter (ob online oder offline) zur Verfügung stehen um die Frage zu beantworten. Automatisierte oder hybride Chatbots bieten diesbezüglich ganz neue Dimensionen.

 

Mit einer personalisierten Begrüßungsnachricht kann der Chatbot bereits signalisieren, dass er für Kunden jederzeit zur Verfügung steht. Zusätzlich kann er auf bestimmte Verhaltensweisen der Kunden proaktiv reagieren und Ihnen bei bestimmten Themen direkt behilflich sein. Wenn beispielsweise ein Kunde seinen Warenkorb befüllt hat und nach 2 Minuten die Website verlässt, hat man mitunter wertvolle Informationen verloren, warum der Kunde den Prozess abgebrochen hat. Ein Chatbot der nach einer bestimmten Zeitangabe oder Klickverhalten aufpoppt und noch letzte Informationen zuspielt damit der Kauf abgeschlossen werden kann enorm helfen.

 

Um Konversationen zu erleichtern gibt es zusätzlich sogenannte „Contextual Dialog Editor“, einem contextorientierten Editor, der dem Kunden bereits vorformulierte Bausteine zuspielt, damit er die Möglichkeit hat eine normalerweise lange Anfrage mit wenigen Klicks zu stellen. Somit wird dem Kunden im Endprozess enorm geholfen eventuelle Probleme oder Fragen in senkundenschnelle zu lösen und den Kauf erfolgreich abzuschließen.

 

Personalisiertes Einkaufserlebnis

Zusätzlich kann die künstliche Intelligenz wertvolle Meta-Daten über die Kunden sammeln und somit personalisierte Produkte oder Services anbieten. Das Kundenerlebnis kann hierbei gesteigert werden und somit maßgeblich zum erfolgreichen Verkaufsprozess beitragen.

 

Künstliche Intelligenz und Chatbots bringen viele Möglichkeiten für Unternehmen das Umsatzpotenzial zu steigern. Einen Rund-um-Service, eine unbegrenzte Skalierbarkeit sowie kostensparende und innovative Personalisierung sind nur einige von vielen Vorteilen, die eine solche Technologie hervorbringen kann und Ihnen dabei helfen kann vermeintlich verlorene Umsätze wiederzugewinnen oder neue bzw. verborgene Umsätze zu generieren.