About Us

We are building the next generation communication platform for AI-assisted and fully automated interactions. Speed, passion and drive are the basis of our DNA. We put our customers at the center of everything we do, and we never stop until the job is done.

About Us

e-bot7 increases the efficiency of customer communication through the integration of artificial intelligence. The system analyzes inbound messages, automates answers and processes and  routes them to the right department and provides employees with accurate response suggestions. This reduces the average handling time by up to 80% and automates repetitive and recurring questions right after integration. Furthermore, the system automatically qualifies leads and increases revenues.

The e-bot7 system is based on complex NLP algorithms, which are trained on historical customer service scripts. The NLP is constantly optimized during the operational use so that more and more inquiries can be processed more efficiently. The Agent + AI hybrid model ensures that no wrong answers are sent to customers and both the satisfaction of customers and employees is increased.

Our Offices

Munich (HQ)

Perusastraße 7, 80333 Munich, Germany

Paris

27 Rue des Renaudes, 75017 Paris, France

London

20 Air St, Soho, London W1B 5AN, UK

Management Team

qodef-team-image
Marketing & Sales

Fabian Beringer

Managing Director / Founder

Fabian is Co-Founder & CEO of e-bot7 (Sales & Marketing). He has founded several companies, is on the Forbes 30 under 30 list, Board Member of the German AI association and worked for Adobe & Universal Music in the past.

qodef-team-image
Strategy & Finance

Xaver Lehmann

Managing Director / Founder

Xaver is Co-Founder & CEO of e-bot7 (Strategy & Finance). He holds a MSc in Finance, is on the Forbes 30 under 30 list, mentor at the Founder Institute in Silicon Valley as well as at the NLA and worked for PWC and Berenberg in Investment Banking in the past.

qodef-team-image
IT & Data Science

Maximilian Gerer

CTO / Founder

Max is Co-Founder & CTO of e-bot7 (IT & Data Science). He is on the Forbes 30 under 30 list, founding member of the German AI Association, founded several startups as CTO in the past and worked at ASSD as a team lead.

People spend an average of 43 days of their life on hold.

We're here to change that.

Schedule Demo

Our Investors

We are happy to be supported by globally renowned investors

RTP Global

6 Private Investors

Award-winning Technology

We are working hard to deliver the best experience for our customers and try to beat our current state whenever possible.

e-bot7 awards AI solution

Our Blog

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Künstliche Intelligenz für Ihren Kundenservice

Wir bringen praktische Anwendungen des Deep Learnings und AI zum Kundendienst und helfen Ihren Agenten Supportanfragen effizienter zu bearbeiten. Das KI Modell lernt wie die besten Agenten den Kunden schnell und zielgenau antworten und erzeugt und liefert wertvolle Meta Daten - und das alles während des operativen Geschäfts.

Über Uns

E-bot7 bringt praktische Anwendungen des Deep Learnings und AI zum Kundenservice und verhilft Unternehmen zu mehr Effizienz. Das System analysiert eingehende Nachrichten, schickt sie an die richtige Abteilung und stattet Support Agenten mit genauen Antwortvorschlägen aus. Dadurch sinkt die Bearbeitungszeit um bis zu 80% und repetitive und wiederkehrende Anfragen werden bereits nach Integration automatisiert.

Im Kern des e-bot7 Systems sitzen komplexe NLP-Algorithmen, die auf historischen Kundendienst-Skripten geschult werden. Diese werden durch den operativen Einsatz konstant optimiert, sodass mehr und mehr Anfragen effizienter bearbeitet werden können. Das Agent+KI® Hybrid Modell stellt sicher, dass keine falschen Antworten an Kunden verschickt werden und die Zufriedenheit von Kunden und Mitarbeitern gleichzeitig erhöht wird.

Management Team

qodef-team-image
Sales & Marketing

Fabian Beringer

Geschäftsführer / Gründer

Fabian ist Mitgründer und CEO von e-bot7 (Sales & Marketing). Er hat mehrere Unternehmen gegründet, ist auf der Forbes 30 unter 30-Liste, Vorstandsmitglied des KI Bundesverband e.V. und war zuvor für Adobe & Universal Music tätig.

qodef-team-image
Strategie & Finance

Xaver Lehmann

Geschäftsführer / Gründer

Xaver ist Mitgründer und CEO von e-bot7 (Strategie & Finance). Er hat einen MSc in Finance, ist auf der Forbes 30 unter 30-Liste, Mentor am Founder Institute im Silicon Valley, Mentor bei NLA und war zuvor für PWC und Berenberg im Investment Banking tätig.

qodef-team-image
Technologie & Data Science

Maximilian Gerer

CTO / Gründer

Max ist Mitgründer und CTO von e-bot7 (Technologie & Data Science). Er ist auf der Forbes 30 unter 30-Liste, Gründungsmitglied des deutschen KI Bundesverband e.V., gründete in der Vergangenheit mehrere Startups als CTO und arbeitete als Teamlead bei ASSD.

Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, unsere Kunden durch künstliche Intelligenz im Kundenservice zu unterstützen und dadurch die Effizienz sowie die Zufriedenheit von Mitarbeitern und Kunden zu steigern

Unsere Investoren

6 Private Investors

Ausgewählte Awards

Unser Blog