logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
 

Team

Management Team

qodef-team-image
Head of Marketing & Sales

Fabian Beringer

Managing Director /Co-founder

qodef-team-image
Head of Finance & Strategy

Xaver Lehmann

Managing Director /Co-founder

qodef-team-image
Head of Technology

Maximilian Gerer

CTO / Co-Founder

Mission

Our mission is to support our customers through Chatbots and automation as well as the application of state-of-the-art technical solutions. Every happy customer brings us one step closer to the goal.

About e-bot7

E-bot7 offers companies the optimal chatbot solution to automatically and directly process customer queries smoothly. With our chatbot solution, companies can serve thousands of support requests simultaneously without employing just one employee. At the same time, you can not only reach your customers on one but on different messaging channels.

Our Credo

We are convinced that in today’s world, customer interactions should be driven by modern technology. Since in 2016 messaging accounts for almost 90% of all the time spent on mobile, companies need to offer their customers the support exactly there. Through chatbots, users can message your company 24/7, as if they were writing to a friend.

Work at e-bot7

Our team consists of experienced entrepreneurs, specialists and consultants from Silicon Valley, Amsterdam, Paris, New York and Singapore. Our office is located in the heart of Munich in the Kaufingerstraße. Just come and visit us. We’re looking forward to it.

logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
 

Team

Management Team

qodef-team-image
Fabian Beringer

Fabian Beringer

Geschäftsführer /Mitgründer

qodef-team-image
Xaver Lehmann

Xaver Lehmann

Geschäftsführer /Mitgründer

qodef-team-image
Maximilian Gerer

Maximilian Gerer

CTO / Mitgründer

Mission

Unsere Mission ist es unsere Kunden durch Chatbots und Automatisierung sowie der Anwendung von modernsten technischen Lösungen zu unterstützen. Jeder glückliche Kunde, bringt uns einen Schritt näher zum Ziel.

Über e-bot7

E-bot7 bietet Unternehmen die optimale Chatbot Lösung, um Kundenanfragen direkt und reibungslos automatisch abzuwickeln. Mit unserer Chatbot Lösung können Unternehmen tausende von Support-Anfragen gleichzeitig bedienen ohne dabei nur einen Mitarbeiter zu beschäftigen. Gleichzeitig können Sie Ihre Kunden nicht nur auf einem sondern auf verschiedenen Messaging Kanälen erreichen.

Unser Credo

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass in der heutigen Welt Kunden Interaktionen mit Unternehmen von moderner Technologie angetrieben werden sollten. Da Kunden heutzutage 90% ihrer Zeit auf dem Smartphone auf Messaging Kanälen verbringen, müssen Unternehmen Ihren Kunden genau auf diesen Kanälen Support anbieten. Durch Chatbots können Nutzer den Unternehmen 24/7 schreiben, so, als würden Sie einem Freund schreiben.

Work at e-bot7

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Gründern, Spezialisten und Beratern aus Silicon Valley, Amsterdam, Paris, New York und Singapur. Unser Office befindet sich im Herzen von München in der Kaufingerstraße. Sie können uns gerne besuchen kommen. Wir freuen uns drauf.